Notices

Junior Athletics Day: Year 0-2 information

The Year 0-2 students will enjoy a range of athletic activities at Amesbury School, in Week 7, on Tuesday 27th of November starting at 10 am and finishing at 12.25pm.

Posted: Wednesday November 14, 2018

School notices: 14-21 November

Everything you need to know around and about school for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday November 14, 2018

Traffic safety

Posted: Monday November 12, 2018

Year 5 and 6 Camp 2018 - Forest Lakes, Otaki

This is the second and final information email for the Year 5 and 6 senior camp to Forest Lakes, Otaki.

Posted: Tuesday November 6, 2018

School Notices: 7-14 November

Everything you need to know around and about school for the coming week.

Posted: Monday November 5, 2018

School Notices: 31 Oct - 7 Nov

Everything you need to know around and about school for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday October 31, 2018

School notices: 24-31 October

Everything you need to know around and about school for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday October 24, 2018

School Hours

Important information regarding start and finish times

Posted: Tuesday October 23, 2018

School notices: 17-24 October

Everything you need to know around and about school for the coming week.

Posted: Wednesday October 17, 2018

Year 0, 1 and 2 camp - Term 4, 2018

29th-30th November

Posted: Friday October 12, 2018

School Notices: 12-17 October

Everything you need to know around and about School at the start of Term 4.

Posted: Friday October 12, 2018

Netball - 2018 Summary

Neala, Olivia, Caitlin and Lexi report on netball for 2018.

Posted: Wednesday October 3, 2018

Miniball - 2018 Summary

As written by our students!

Posted: Wednesday October 3, 2018

Amesbury School Years 3-6 Athletics Day

Our Year 3-6 Amesbury School Athletics day is coming up very early in Term 4 on Wednesday 17 October (Week 1) at Newtown Park.

Posted: Friday September 28, 2018

Term 3 Amesbury Awesomeness Award winners!

A huge congratulations to Charlie from Harakeke, Kelvin from Koru and Christine from Te Rito. Well done!

Posted: Friday September 28, 2018

Amesbury School Years 3-6 Athletics Day 2019

Our Year 3-6 Amesbury School Athletics day is coming up very early in Term 4 on Thursday 17 October (Week 1) at Newtown Park.

Posted: Friday September 28, 2018

New Build Community Consultation Session - 5.45pm, Wednesday, 24 October. Please RSVP.

Over the first five to six weeks of next term, we will be consulting with students, parents and teachers about the design of the new build for an additional 200 student spaces.

Posted: Thursday September 27, 2018

Year 3 and 4 Camp - Term 4 2018

As we rush through the year, we are sending out the information for our Year 3 and 4 end of year camp...

Posted: Wednesday September 26, 2018

School Notices: 26-28 September

Everything you need to know around and about School for the last few days of Term 3.

Posted: Wednesday September 26, 2018

Term 3 Learning Celebration - please join us!

Posted: Friday September 21, 2018