Notices

School Notices: 23-30 May

Everything you need to know around and about school for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday May 23, 2018

Amesbury School Ski Camp 2018

Do you fancy four days on a secluded mountainside? Keen to ski until your heart's content? Are you in the mood to stay in our very own log fired mountain lodge with a view right over the ski field and majestic mountain peaks at our fingertips? Be wowed when waking up to a snow covered landscape and wrapping up in winter wares.

Posted: Monday May 21, 2018

School Notices: 16-23 May

Everything you need to know around and about School for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday May 16, 2018

Car park safety is everyone's responsibility.

Please take the time to read information about car park safety at Amesbury School. Our children's safety is of paramount importance.

Posted: Tuesday May 15, 2018

School Notices: 9-16 May

Everything you need to know around and about School for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday May 9, 2018

Pƍwhiri on Monday 14th May @ 2.30pm

All Amesbury families are invited to join us on Monday 14th to welcome new staff, students and their families into the Amesbury School community...

Posted: Monday May 7, 2018

Samuel Marsden - Year 7, 2019

Open Morning, Scholarship and enrolment information

Posted: Monday April 16, 2018

Stuck on You personalised school supplies

This awesome range of personalised school supplies helps you get organised for the new school year, and Amesbury gets a share of the sales!

Posted: Wednesday April 11, 2018

Looking for activities for the School Holidays?

Please check out the range of options below.

Posted: Wednesday April 11, 2018

School Notices: 11-13 April

Everything you need to know around and about school for the next few days.

Posted: Wednesday April 11, 2018

Harakeke (Year 4-6) Swimming Term 2

Here is all the information you need know about Harakeke swimming next term. Please read carefully as there have been a couple of changes.

Posted: Tuesday April 10, 2018

Amesbury Cross Country 2018

Our whole school cross country event will be held in Week 2 of Term 2, on Thursday 10th May. The event will begin just after 11am (after morning tea) and will run until approximately 12:50pm (lunchtime).

Posted: Tuesday April 10, 2018

School Notices: 4 - 11 April

Everything you need to know around and about School for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday April 4, 2018

School Notices: 28 March - 4 April

Everything you need to know around and about School for the coming week.

Posted: Wednesday March 28, 2018

Board of Trustees By-Election

Nominations for the Board of Trustees By-Election close on Thursday, 29th March.

Posted: Sunday March 25, 2018

School Notices: 21 - 28 March

Everything you need to know around and about School for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday March 21, 2018

School Notices 14 - 21 March

Everything you need to know around and about school for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday March 14, 2018

School Swimming 2018

Important information about school swimming in Terms 2 & 3, 2018

Posted: Tuesday March 13, 2018

Nits and Head Lice Checks

We have had reports of nits/head lice. To help prevent the spread in school, it is important everyone checks their whole family and treat asap if either are found...

Posted: Friday March 9, 2018

School Notices: 7 - 14 March

Everything you need to know around and about School for the next week.

Posted: Wednesday March 7, 2018