Notices

Made to order products with your child's artwork

Purchase unique calendars, cards, diaries, mouse mats and sketch pads/notebooks with your child's cover art on them!

Posted: Thursday July 30, 2020

Amesbury's Got Talent

We will be running Amesbury's Got Talent in weeks 5 & 6, dust your singing voices and your dance skills off to come and give it a go!

Posted: Monday July 27, 2020

School Notices - 27 July 2020

There's quite a few things happening this week so please check out what affects you ....

Posted: Sunday July 26, 2020

Harakeke and Pohutukawa Swimming - Term 3

This information is about the swimming lessons for students in Harakeke and Pohutukawa hubs.

Posted: Thursday July 23, 2020

Scholastic Books Club Issue 5

Term 3, 2020 of Scholastic's Book Club is now available for online ordering.

Posted: Tuesday July 21, 2020

School Notices - 20 July 2020

A big welcome back for Term 3 ....

Posted: Sunday July 19, 2020

ASB SPORT COACHING SESSIONS

Amesbury students will be attending the ASB School Sport Program during term 3.

Posted: Tuesday July 14, 2020

Koru Hub Swimming Lessons Term 3

Here is the information you need know about Koru Hub swimming next term. Information for Harakeke and Pohutukawa will come later in the term.

Posted: Sunday July 12, 2020

School Notices - 3 July 2020

Just a few last minute things to let you know before the holidays ....

Posted: Thursday July 2, 2020

Interested in your child trying out music, speech & drama or gymnastics?

We are now looking for additional participants for our increasingly sought-after Amesbury co-curricular lessons.

Posted: Wednesday July 1, 2020

School Notices - 29 June 2020

Last week of Term 2 2020 but lots happening this week ....

Posted: Sunday June 28, 2020

School Notices - 22 June 2020

2 weeks of school left in Term 2 ....

Posted: Sunday June 21, 2020

Swimming Lessons Term 3 2020

Posted: Tuesday June 16, 2020

Whole School Cross Country

It's time for our Whole School Cross Country!

Posted: Monday June 15, 2020

School Notices - 15 June 2020

With Level 1 now in place we are still continuing with our hygiene, and pick up & drop off protocols.

Posted: Sunday June 14, 2020

Scholastic Books Club

Issue 2 : Term 2, 2020 of Scholastic's Book Club is now available for online ordering.

Posted: Wednesday June 10, 2020

Nits and Head Lice Checks

We have had reports of nits/head lice in Pohutukawa Hub. To help prevent the spread in school, it is important everyone checks their whole family and treat asap if either are found...

Posted: Monday June 8, 2020

Upcoming Year 6 Intermediate Orientations

In this article, you will find information about the Year 6 orientation for Newlands (26 June) and Raroa (30 July).

Posted: Monday June 8, 2020

School Notices - 8 June 2020

If you haven't noticed, winter is here so keep warm and dry - but school continues ....

Posted: Sunday June 7, 2020

Amesbury School during Alert Level 1

Our Prime Minister has announced that we will move to Alert Level 1 at midnight tonight (Monday 8th June). This will cause some changes to the way school operates, and this article sets out what Amesbury School will look like at Alert Level 1.

Posted: Sunday June 7, 2020