Notices

School Notices - 21 September 2020

It's the last week of Term 3, and everyone is looking forward to the holidays, however, there are still a few things happening ....

Posted: Sunday September 20, 2020

School Notices - 14 September 2020

Two weeks of school left for the term ....

Posted: Sunday September 13, 2020

Year 3-6 Amesbury School Athletics Day

Our Year 3-6 Amesbury School Athletics day is coming up very early in Term 4 on Thursday 15 October (Week 1) at Newtown Park. Please note that this will still go ahead at Level 2.

Posted: Monday September 7, 2020

School Notices - 7 September 2020

School is closed for the Teacher Only Day on Friday this week (11 September). Apart from that it's business as usual ....

Posted: Sunday September 6, 2020

School Notices - 31 August 2020

Week 7 - what's on this week ....

Posted: Sunday August 30, 2020

JUNIOR INVITATIONAL CROSS COUNTRY CANCELLED!

Due to the latest announcement and current status of Covid 19 alert levels in New Zealand, the Junior Invitational Cross-Country event, set to have taken place on the 8th of September, has been cancelled.

Posted: Tuesday August 25, 2020

School Notices - 24 August 2020

We still remain in Level 2 but, while some of our procedures are tightened up, teaching & learning continues apace ....

Posted: Sunday August 23, 2020

School Notices - 17 August 2020

Week 5 sees us in Level 2 but it hasn't stopped things happening, just how we approach them ....

Posted: Sunday August 16, 2020

Moving back into Alert Level 2

Posted: Tuesday August 11, 2020

School Notices - 10 August 2020

Welcome to Week 4 of Term 3 ....

Posted: Sunday August 9, 2020

School Notices - 3 August 2020

ASB Sport sessions, swimming and co-curricular continue this week as advised previously as well as fitting in normal school lessons, but a few more things that you need to know ....

Posted: Sunday August 2, 2020

Made to order products with your child's artwork

Purchase unique calendars, cards, diaries, mouse mats and sketch pads/notebooks with your child's cover art on them!

Posted: Thursday July 30, 2020

Amesbury's Got Talent

We will be running Amesbury's Got Talent in weeks 5 & 6, dust your singing voices and your dance skills off to come and give it a go!

Posted: Monday July 27, 2020

School Notices - 27 July 2020

There's quite a few things happening this week so please check out what affects you ....

Posted: Sunday July 26, 2020

Harakeke and Pohutukawa Swimming - Term 3

This information is about the swimming lessons for students in Harakeke and Pohutukawa hubs.

Posted: Thursday July 23, 2020

Scholastic Books Club Issue 5

Term 3, 2020 of Scholastic's Book Club is now available for online ordering.

Posted: Tuesday July 21, 2020

School Notices - 20 July 2020

A big welcome back for Term 3 ....

Posted: Sunday July 19, 2020

ASB SPORT COACHING SESSIONS

Amesbury students will be attending the ASB School Sport Program during term 3.

Posted: Tuesday July 14, 2020

Koru Hub Swimming Lessons Term 3

Here is the information you need know about Koru Hub swimming next term. Information for Harakeke and Pohutukawa will come later in the term.

Posted: Sunday July 12, 2020

School Notices - 3 July 2020

Just a few last minute things to let you know before the holidays ....

Posted: Thursday July 2, 2020