Events

Term 4, 2022

 

Monday 17 October

First day of Term 4

Monday 17 October

Mihi Whakatau @2.30pm

Monday 17 October

New Families Information Session 4.30-5.30pm

Wed 19 & Fri 21 Oct

Co-curricular lessons begin (Wednesdays & Fridays)

Wed 19 & Thur 20 Oct

Sonali's Student Conferences

Thursday 20 October

Chinese Whānau Hui @5.30pm

Monday 24 October

Labour Day (school closed)

Tue 25 & Thur 27 Oct

Cultural Showcase

Wednesday 26 October

Board of Trustees meeting 5:30pm

Monday 31 October

4-year-old programme begins 2pm

Tuesday 1 November

Junior Athletics Carnival (Year 0-2)

Wed 2 & Fri 4 Nov

Co-curricular Open Days

Monday 7 November

Year 5 Road Patrol Training 

Friday 11th November

Scholastic Book Fair

Friday 11th November

Churton Park Poetry Celebration 5.45-6.45pm @ Community Centre

Monday 14 November

Northern Zones Athletics (for students who have qualified)

Thursday 17 November

Year 5 Road Patrol Training

Friday 18 November

Amesbury Community Gathering 5-7pm

Monday 21 November

4-year-old programme ends

Wed 23 & Fri 25 Nov

Co-curricular Lessons End

Wednesday 23 November

Board of Trustees meeting 5:30pm

Monday 28 November

Pack the Bus pick up

Tuesday 29 November

PSW Inter Zone Athletics (for students who have qualified)

Monday 5 December

Year 5 and 6 El Rancho Camp

Thursday 8 December

Koru and Harakeke overnight stay at school

Monday 12 December

Year 6 Trip to Town

Monday 12 December

Year 6 Graduation Dinner

Tuesday 13 December

School Water Play Fun

Wednesday 14 December

Farewell assembly and school sausage sizzle picnic

Wednesday 14 December

School closes for the year @1pm

   
Tuesday 31 January First day of Term 1 2023