Events

Term 3, 2022

 

Monday 25 July

First day of Term 3

Tuesday 26 July

Newlands Intermediate “School in Action Morning” (for year 6 parents)

Wed 27 & Fri 29 July

Co-curricular lessons begin (Wednesdays & Fridays)

Wednesday 27 July

Board of Trustees meeting 5:30pm

Monday 1 August

Start of Koru @ ASB

Monday 1 August

Mihi Whakatau (only for staff and students)

Monday 1 August

New Families Information Session

Thursday 4 August

Years 4-6 School Swimming Sports 

Friday 5 August

Amesbury Awesomeness Awards (only for staff and students)

Monday 8 August

4-year-old programme begins 2pm

Tuesday 9 August

Start of Harakeke and Pōhutukawa @ ASB

Tuesday 9 August

Rāroa parent information evening (for year 6 parents)

Wednesday 10 August

Rāroa Open Morning (for year 6 parents)

Thursday 11 August

ICAS Digital Technologies exam (for students who have already signed up)

Monday 15 August

ICAS English (Reading) exam (for students who have already signed up)

Thursday 18 August

Years 0-3 School Swimming Sports

Friday 19 August

Module 2 Learning Celebration

Thursday 25 August

Junior Invitational Cross Country (for students who have qualified)

Thursday 25 August

ICAS Science exam (for students who have already signed up)

Friday 26 August

Northern Zone Swimming Sports (for year 4-6 students who qualify)

Monday 29 August

ICAS Maths exam (for students who have already signed up) change of date

Wednesday 31 August

Board of Trustees meeting 5:30pm

Monday 5 Sept

Last day of Koru @ ASB

Thursday 8 Sept

Year 6 “Day at Rāroa”

Tuesday 13 Sept

Years 1-4 Futsal Festival

Thursday 15 Sept

Years 5-8 Futsal Festival

Thursday 22 Sept

PSW Interzone Swimming Sports (for year 4-6 students who qualify)

Saturday 24 Sept

St Brigid's Kapa Haka Festival

Monday 26 Sept

4-year-old programme Ends

Tuesday 27 Sept

Last day of Harakeke and Pōhutukawa @ ASB

Wed 28 & Fri 30 Sept

Co-curricular Lessons End for term

Thursday 29 Sept

Inter Regional Cross Country (for year 4-6 students who qualify)

Wed 28 & Thur 29 Sept

Student Conferences

Friday 30 Sept

Last day for Term 3

   
Monday 17 October First day of Term 4