End of year prize-giving and farewells

By admin Amesbury School | Posted: Wednesday December 16, 2015

The end of another fantastic (4th) year...

Congratulations to our...

Amesbury Awesomeness Award recipients for Term 4;

  • Atharva (Koru award)
  • Cruz (Harakeke Yr 3&4 award)
  • Natalie (Harakeke yr 5&6 award)

Teacher awards to;

  • Harry, Maddie, Sara, Ryan, Xandre, Natalie, Niamh, Jericho, Taylin, Emma and Melanie

We wish our leavers all the best;

Tara, Xue, Claire, Year 6 students, Bianca, Milano, Fynn,  Cruz, Emma and Louise

Happy holidays!

Image Gallery